🎄🎅Book Marks⛄️❄️ 12/13/13

My Grandson Jayden got his very own Library card. He takes after Jordan & I. We both ❤️ to read! Chris & Nick take after Michael, none of them like it! Lol, anyway, my big idea as a Stocking Stuffer was to make him a Bookmark.
Well of course A Bookmark turned into 11 today!
I figured 1 wasn’t enough, he should have a couple, and Serenity & Kaylee should get some too! Their in Kdg., and will be starting with Books soon, then I thought my neighbors can use a couple.
So here they are, all handmade by me! My own idea to use Beads, Wires, Charms, and Crochet Cotton Thread.
I think they’re cute! I’m sure the kids will get a lot of use with them!

20131213-161354.jpg

Leave a Reply

