Onesies

I had bought 2 packages and sewed a Blanket Stitch on the sleeves & then put them away . Well, today I dug them out to start crocheting the edging. I started with these 2.

20140307-133642.jpg
Next was the two shown here.

20140307-133755.jpg I realized they didn’t look so good, so,
I’m cutting off the Blanket stitching because the edge looks a bit bunched. I’ll use my handy dandy new Edgit and just crochet it all for both of them.
Those were obviously done first because all the rest are sewn closer to the edge and look great!

20140307-134258.jpg
I love Onesies! These make such great Baby Shower Gifts! I used to buy all white ones, but when they were gone and I went to buy more, I saw these and thought they were too cute not to buy. It’s amazing all of the adorable items they have these days!

Here’s one I just finished.

20140307-152644.jpg

Leave a Reply

