Beret & Scarf Set

I started making a scarf a couple of months or so ago, while trying to hold the yarn differently. Needless to say, I pulled it apart quite a few times!
I finally completed one to my satisfaction. I made it ribbed and used Loops & Threads Impeccable Yarn in Luxury. I had some yarn leftover, so I decided to make a Beret to go with it. I added a PomPom with the tiny bit that was left afterwards.
Today, it was listed in my store.

20140604-195501-71701393.jpg
Here is Mr. Bear wearing them.

20140604-195545-71745908.jpg
Here, they’re flat and the last photo is a close up to show the pretty jewel tones.

20140604-195716-71836554.jpg

2 thoughts on “Beret & Scarf Set

Leave a Reply

