Holiday Bibs

I cut out 4 bibs the other day. Orange & Black. I embroidered 2 for Halloween and the other 2 for Thanksgiving. 3 came out really cute, but for some reason, 1 didn’t.
Tonight, I hooped material and embroidered a really cute Reindeer. I’m thinking a bib also, but larger than the other 4 because it’s a bigger picture. Here are photos of them so far.

IMG_7460.JPG

IMG_7465.JPG
I just finished these a few minutes ago and they’re now listed in my store!

IMG_7474.JPG

IMG_7477.JPG

IMG_7480.JPG

IMG_7471.JPG

IMG_7497.JPG

Leave a Reply

