Merry Christmas!

I’ve been doing a Lot of reading lately, and not much of anything else.
I did make my granddaughter some items for her Barbie doll.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/03f/54280566/files/2014/12/img_0390.jpg
Sleeping Bag, Halter Top, Skirt, Jacket, Hat, and Scarf.
Today was spent making Christmas Cookies. Drop
Sugar, Spritz, New York Style Cheesecake, Rolled Sugar, Chocolate Chip (with & without walnuts) and Pizzelles (lemon and chocolate flavored) cookies. The rolled Sugar Cookies are all decorated, the kitchen is clean and the Pizzelle press is cooling off.
While I’m sitting down taking a much needed break, I wanted to take a moment to wish you all Merry Christmas!
I’m sure everybody has a ton of stuff going on, so, I figured I’d send you my wishes today.
May you all have a healthy,happy holiday!

It’s now December 25! (4 am)
I’ve just read a comment on this post, so I’m adding a couple more photos!

Barbie got a few more items!

Ryder was over last night and loved her presents! Jordan sent me this photo after they left!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/03f/54280566/files/2014/12/img_0515.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/03f/54280566/files/2014/12/img_0482-0.jpg

And here is a small sample of the assorted cookies I made.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/03f/54280566/files/2014/12/img_0460.jpg

Top left, our Tree, Top Right, Chocolate Chip with Walnuts.
Middle Row – Left, Chocolate Chip, Middle, Drop Sugar, Right, Spritz
Bottom Row – Left, NY Cheesecake, Middle, Rolled Sugar, Right, Chocolate & Lemon Pizzelles.

Enjoy your day!🎄🎅⛄️❄️🌲

4 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

